Bug #1904

Inconvenient cancel button focusing in auth windows on PS3

Added by Leonid Protasov almost 6 years ago. Updated over 4 years ago.

Status:FixedStart date:02/02/2014
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:Andreas Smas% Done:

0%

Category:User interface
Target version:5.0
Found in version:All Platform:PS3

Description

In Auth dialog window when connection to SMB share or in plugins when connecting to sites with auth, on PS3 when you go down in dialog - cancel button is focused by default while on Linux and RPi - OK is default which is more convenient.

History

#1 Updated by Leonid Protasov almost 6 years ago

More info. When on PS3 for example you see windows that is shown on plugin.getAuthCredentials - when you scroll down - cursor focuses on cancel first, then on ok. On RPi/Linux it focuses on OK first and that is what you intuitively expecting :)

#2 Updated by Andreas Smas almost 6 years ago

  • Target version deleted (4.6)

#3 Updated by Leonid Protasov over 4 years ago

  • Target version set to 5.0

#4 Updated by Andreas Smas over 4 years ago

Fixed in 4.99.131

#5 Updated by Andreas Smas over 4 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved

#6 Updated by Andreas Smas over 4 years ago

#7 Updated by Andreas Smas over 4 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Fixed

Also available in: Atom PDF