Bug #1694

"Use original title" option in themoviedb.org plugin is not saved after restarting

Added by Ema Nymton over 7 years ago. Updated almost 7 years ago.

Status:FixedStart date:04/22/2013
Priority:NormalDue date:
Assignee:Andreas Smas% Done:

100%

Category:Plugins
Target version:4.4
Found in version:4.3.179 Platform:PS3

Description

"Use original title" option in themoviedb.org plugin is not saved upon restarting the program (either in a clean way via the dedicated option in the Triangle menu, or in a hard way via XMB). I have to manually enable it again, which triggers a directry rescan.

Associated revisions

Revision 26083841
Added by Andreas Smas over 7 years ago

Fix broken settings for TMDB (Did not save 'use original title' to disk)

Fixes #1694

Change included in version 4.3.182

History

#1 Updated by Andreas Smas over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Fixed
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#2 Updated by Ema Nymton over 7 years ago

Thanks!

#3 Updated by Andreas Smas almost 7 years ago

  • Target version set to 4.4

Also available in: Atom PDF